August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

#TheEAFL

Latest topics
» Happy Birthday!
Wed 16 Aug 2017, 1:24 am by MattyE88

» Madden 18 - The Sign Up Thread for NEW and RETURNING Owners
Tue 08 Aug 2017, 12:47 pm by vladigorevich87

» CELEBRATION BANNER
Sun 06 Aug 2017, 8:24 am by manidifata

» Congratulations
Sun 06 Aug 2017, 12:25 am by Hiero

» Super Bowl XXXI FINAL
Fri 04 Aug 2017, 10:26 pm by GBDawg1

» Super Bowl XXXI, 2-3 August
Thu 03 Aug 2017, 7:14 am by manidifata

» Conference Championships FINAL
Wed 02 Aug 2017, 7:58 am by GBDawg1

» Conference Championships, 31 July - 1 August
Tue 01 Aug 2017, 5:02 pm by MattyE88

» Leaving the League
Mon 31 Jul 2017, 2:04 pm by GBDawg1

Poll
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 75 on Sun 10 May 2015, 2:29 pm

OAKLAND RAIDERS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

OAKLAND RAIDERS

Post by GBDawg1 on Tue 14 Mar 2017, 11:16 pm

The Oakland Raiders have resigned from the league following their week 1 loss to the Browns and then failing to endeavour to arrange their week 2 game.

_________________


Twitter: @GeorgeBransby
YouTube
It's all about money.
In Paul Blanton Nick Forrest Dick Sam Marty Bud Jim Bill Chris Butch Terry Romeo Eric Pat Chud Mike Hue we trust
avatar
GBDawg1
League Founder
League Founder

Posts : 10523
Join date : 2009-10-24
Age : 57
Location : Dibden Purlieu, Hampshire, UK

https://www.theeafl.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum