In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 75 on Sun 10 May 2015, 2:29 pm

Introduce Yourself

Page 1 of 18 1, 2, 3 ... 9 ... 18  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Introduce Yourself

Post by GBDawg1 on Sun 01 Nov 2009, 5:22 pm

Being a new forum, there's only a handful of us who know each other (and only in cyberspace) so please use this thread to introduce yourself and talk about your interests and so on.

Last edited by GBDawg1 on Mon 17 Jun 2013, 7:32 pm; edited 1 time in total

Twitter: @GeorgeBransby
YouTube
It's all about money.
In Paul Blanton Nick Forrest Dick Sam Marty Bud Jim Bill Chris Butch Terry Romeo Eric Pat Chud Mike Hue we trust
GBDawg1
League Founder
League Founder

https://www.theeafl.com

Back to top Go down

new guy

Post by stlr13 on Sun 01 Nov 2009, 9:28 pm

hi guys im new to this forum but like what i see so far,im new to madden online i started in 09 and was rubbish after about 30 games i was 5-25 so decided it was time to improve so after getting some tips from the guys who were beating me up i got a little better and finnished up about 65-60 i am currently level6 in madden10 but should be higher if it wasnt for dc glitchers they are everywhere i havnt had a loss to a glitcher but this is the main reason for trying to get into a franchise so i know a least games will get finished.
im a big rams fan but play with the steelers if i was good id play with the rams.
any of you guys want to add me you can send me an invite my psn is stlr13
stlr13
Senior

Back to top Go down

Re: Introduce Yourself

Post by GBDawg1 on Sun 01 Nov 2009, 10:20 pm

Well done for getting this thread going stlr13. For the record, we're all new to this forum because at the time of writing it's only 8 days old!